Congratulations on selection to the 2019/20 Tritt VEX IQ Robotics Competition Team!

The following students have been selected for this year’s Tritt Robotics Team:

5th Graders: Caleigh Bacon, Kate Bezbatchenko, Yuri Sung, Bryce Gilbert, Enzo Kukreja, Ethan Greenberg, Everett Soller, Jack Allgood, Johnny Howell, Raghav Sundar and Tristan Batherosse

4th Graders: Cayla Wise, Hailey Mallory, Julianna Crowell, Mira Ballantyne, Riley Wilhoite, Alex Moody, Charles Weiner, Fonti Fontanillas, Jack Mitchell, Jay Carlton, Kaden Brown, Nicholas Andrews and Noah Needle